Running Monday and weekly Hive update 86

in #running4 years ago

Finally it was dry enough to do a running training around the campsite. I did a 11k triangle with a nice average pace:

7mj0ht.png

Also the way the pace was build up was quite encouraging:

jbzg24.png

Since I am enjoying my holiday I just do a short recap of my Hive progress:

yi4z03.png
dy9s4a.png

Last week I was on 4386.9 HP, now I'm on 4552.9 an increase of 3.78%. This is a huge increase for me, but it is mainly because of the bought Hive for my powered down Steem. The dollar value is down slightly from $978 to $974.

Sort:  

Thank you @erikklok, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint.

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Reblogged by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER .

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)