Change the pace, Change the toppic

in #running6 years ago

Dear fellows,

normally i post some things here concerning crypto and mining but there are a lot of people Like Ivan on Tech and Boxmining, that have much more knowledge of this subject so i'll try something else. (not that i have been doing in depth reviews or such lol)
miner is still going strong so let m work hehe, and if you still like what i'm writing about cryoto's i'll do it by the side

I've come to a point in life where i make decisions that can and will make a change my life.
You've might not now but at the beginning of this month i started to join a run for a charity that is organised by
Sean Warburton (https://www.brathaychallenges.com/events/running/10in10/10in10-athletes/sean-warburton) and the goal was to run a distance of a marathon in the month march, Sean is doing 10 marathons in 10 days. I'm 42 sin’s the 22 of march and it has been a while sins i had a last run, more than 20 years ago, so i'm very proud of myself completing the distance and even taking it up a notch. Next month i will enter a 10K run so i have to train for that but furthermore i've set the target at two things next year being: Tenerife bleutrail run and the famous Lakes in a day in the lake District in the U.K.
I am quitting smoking tomorrow, so smoking my last sigs and herbs today!
So now i need your help as well, all i ask is to follow me, support me to keep me motivated and i'll keep you updated of my training and runs. Hopeful even with some vids.

And please if you can donate to Sean Warburton's charity! Cheers !!
https://donate.justgiving.com/donation-amount?uri=aHR0cHM6Ly9kb25hdGUtYXBpLmp1c3RnaXZpbmcuY29tL2FwaS9kb25hdGlvbnMvNGY0NWQ2OWMwZDkxNDE0MDgwZjAxNGVkYjEwNDAxOGM=

you can follow me on Strava @ Mischa Vliege
http://www.tenerifebluetrail.com/
http://www.lakesinaday.co.uk/

Happy Easter!!
I'm checking out with this one,

Sort:  

Good writing. Im following ya now. Cheers

just lit the last herb sig. wish me luck.
!cheers mate!