Slow run with two dogs

in #runninglast year

I have only one dog, the smallest in the picture, but now I had company of my sister’s dog too. Both dogs love to stop sniffing so running is a bit inefficient. I prefer running alone most of the time but sometimes time is an issue and I need to multitask with letting the dog get its air too. Lovely autumn colors, it is really beautiful at the moment.

image.png

Sort:  

Your sister's dog is asking "Shall we run?" !LOLZ

Lovely colours indeed.

!invest_vote

Congratulations @marenontherun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!