Today’s fast little running at the morning

in #running6 years ago

I like to go running at the evening but I have to start to change my rutine because now I’m working in a bar...
The weather is changing and the summer is a little late here but it’s almost here!!! And I hate hot temperatures. 😩😩😩😩

9201FAA7-EC8B-4D6D-A9FA-2CDF97835391.png

And these were my results of my fast morning run!
I think I will run more days in the week but in short distances, because with this sun an weather I can’t do nothing more 😩

B4CC10BB-C843-46C7-8D13-3F484F05994C.jpeg

And I think that this shit doesn’t works so I will remove it... 😑

361205BA-6574-4E86-8A94-9834AD5EA60D.jpeg

I will rest a little bit, and take a little walk with Loli (my dog).

@punxi

Sort:  

You’re doing a great job!

Wow I used to run... Keep it up... We are made for this... I'd love to start again, best years of my life. I got hit by a car on a bike, not sure I can anymore either. :(

image.png
Image Credit: 30 MOST FUNNIEST BICYCLE MEME PICTURES AND IMAGES

Aw... thanks, be strong and fight! Maybe some day you can do it! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I send you all my best wishes!!! :(

I started my run at 5 a.m. today to avoid any heat. (Plus getting it done before work).

Yes, it’s a good option to go earlyer!
Thanks! ☺️

Hi There @punxi, We Love You and Everything You Do.
Thank you for dedicating your time and attention to the STEEM Network.
We have taken the time to gather some statistics about your posts, we hope you will find them interesting.
Average Votes Per Post: 13.4
Average Replies Per Post: 3.4
Average Post Word count: 120.6
Follow us for future benefits. Delegate some STEEM Power 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Sincerly,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD