You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday run: Longer, slower, plus fitness apps

in #running6 years ago

I was looking at @bingbabe's phone minutes ago. I put Actifit on it a couple of days back and its recording these ridiculous length runs shes done. 23k steps today.

I said to her, I will create some text and snaps from the run and then do an Actifit post. Its a quick on the draw thing really to get the content in place before anyone reads it.

We will see how it goes, but the 2nd post ever will go out soon.

Your lucky to have some weather that's good. Heavy rain here today for the 2nd day running. Over 8hrs sleep seems good, but your deep sleep its very long.

I'm not so sure about the factual data on these sleep things. 13k is going some, well for me it is.. the other one.. that's a different story!

Sort:  

I'll give her a vote when she posts. All she has to say is what running she has done. It's lovely out now. I was just doing the chickens and the sun was nice and warm