You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - 10/19/2017 - Running nervously on an overpass not made for pedestrians (how it feels to be an anarchist, every day)

in #running7 years ago

To give thanks for the many facilities with which we have counted since our birth and to realize the number of human beings who have not been so lucky is my starting point. From there the good attitude comes to me alone seeing how lucky I am. Having said that, we have been able to see the entrails of the beast (puppet governments run by huge corporations) from my point of view we also have the duty to try to make our people close to us aware of the real situation in which we live.
The vast majority of people know what the status quo is but they are afraid to look at it head-on, accept it, and take steps within their reach to try to change it. At least that's my opinion.