Fifty runs till May No. 14: just slow run #runforsteem #runningproject

in #running6 years ago

Yesterday was the last running day before the race. I always make min and max plans before the race. This time my minimum plan is 10 k in no longer than 0:55:00. I have never completed maximum plan but I know that one day it will happen. Plan max is 0:50:00. My current form shows that I am able to run 5km sub 25min but not 10...

Yesterday I had some kind of recovery run with ultra low heart rate and a lot of chatting. After several weeks of skipping club training,because of different reasons, I finally made it. I had a lot to catch up so almost all running time we were chatting about what happened in club, what are the plans etc.

14.jpg

Workout on Strava: https://www.strava.com/activities/1408164469
Gear: Nike Structure 20 + Polar M400 with H7 heart strap
Statistics:
Days till May - 74 || Workouts left - 36 || Kilometers done - 117.34 km

Join Running on Steem club on Strava.

Hey runners! Want to be visible on steemit? Join @runningproject
Want to earn SBD from your runs? Join @jumowa's #runforsteem here
Get familiar with @dragosroua @runcoin

Sort:  

Hello fellow @isotonic delegator. I’m just making the rounds and following everyone who is supporting isotonic and #runningproject. Cheers!

Great to hear that. And thank you for reminder. I forgot to use @isotonic on this post :)

Running allows me to set my mind free. Nothing seems impossible, nothing unattainable.
-Kara Goucher

Resteemed by @runningproject

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @zapasx.

You got a 12.50% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @zapasx!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Excellent @zapasx ! All the best in your race!

Good luck with your race!

Good luck for your race. I'm sure you'll do well. ;-)