Fifty/seventy runs till May No.10: 15k LSD #runforsteem #runningproject

in #running6 years ago


moment from my run

Number 10! I started 18 days ago and today is 10th post on running. I need to hurry up to complete 70 as planned.

After yesterday race it is time to implement something new into my training program. Surely I have done it many times last year but this year I didn't feel ready until today to do long slow distance. The distance were not so long but as I am not preparing for a marathon so there is no need to do 20+ kilometers.

15.24 run in 1:36:03 that exactly what I needed before starting new week. I had enough time to enjoy nature, to think about next races and relax, relax relax.


most of my today route looked like this


Workout on Strava: https://www.strava.com/activities/1390964307
Gear: Nike Structure 20 + Polar M400 with H7 heart strap
Statistics:
Days till May - 86 || Workouts left - 60 || Kilometers done - 80,44 km

You can help me to participate in Warsaw Half marathon by donating to Amnesty International here. Every Euro/Dollar/Zloty is appreciated.

Hey runners! Want to be visible on steemit? Join @runningproject
Want to earn SBD from your runs? Join @jumowa's #runforsteem here
Get familiar with @dragosroua @runcoin

Sort:  

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

STAY TUNED WITH @runningproject , something good is coming!

Dear @zapasx ,
I see you have sent 0.2 SBD to @isotonic , which is still on trial Testing phase... I don't think it is going to give you an upvote consistent with your bid this time... Hope you will understand...
Actually I will recommend you to send between 0.05 and 0.01 SBD instead... for the moment...
In short, we will present @isotonic to the society and will let you know more...
Keep on running!

no problem :) let it be my small donation :)

You got a 100.00% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic , currently working as a testing trial, courtesy of @zapasx!

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.