You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: CALL FOR A "RUNNER WITNESS" and 4th Status Report

in #runningproject6 years ago (edited)

The proposal for a "runner witness" sounds pretty interesting. One name comes to mind if you're thinking about someone who is already a steemit witness and is a runner is @dragosroua. IDK if he'd be up for it and I don't want to put him on the spot but it's just a suggestion. He's pretty active in the community in general and he's an ultra runner.

It's nice to see this project getting more attention and growing. It's nice to be a part of it and I plan to post about my running more frequently in the near future...that's been something I've lacked doing lately.

On a separate note, I've added @runningproject to my autovoter so you should start seeing some votes from me consistently as my power has remained in the 90's despite having 27 authors selected for automatic votes. Hope it helps in the growth of this project.

Sort:  

Dear @cryptokeepr, I have already contacted him in few occasions and I will insist, he told me he was fully interested but did not go beyond... As I said, I will try again because he HAS TO BE INVOLVED HERE FOR SURE!! would you like to help me?
Cheers!!!

I would love to help if I had more time on my hands but at this point really what I can commit the most of is financial support in the form of upvotes and delegation. I wish I had more time to commit to the day to day operations of this project. Seems like time is harder for me to commit than money for me at this point in time...what a paradox.