You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: CALL FOR A "RUNNER WITNESS" and 4th Status Report

in #runningproject6 years ago (edited)

I will do my best to try and be first Running Witness! I've read the duties and I believe I will be able to cover it fine. Thank you - I feel honored and happy about it :) Let me know where you want to agree on next steps in general and for the following week.

Sort:  

Good!!!!
Look, let me finish this term, the current post was done only 3 days ago so, I will prepare everything for your start as soon as I publish the current winner...
Is it ok for you?
If you don't mind, what about using steemit.chat at least in the beginning... I will transfer the info you need using this channel and so I can assist you for anything you may need as well...

All sounds good. Steemit.chat, in the beginning, is perfect for transferring info. Looking forward to this collaboration and participation to the project!