You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preview of races for March

in #runningproject3 years ago (edited)

It's a lot of work.

This reminds me of an idea that HIve would be able to support calendar-type entries. Something like Google Calendar format in json metadata field. Then frontend apps would need to recognize and display this format. And an app for entering this kind of posts, of course :)

Imagine a calendar of (any type of) events on Hive ...

Sort:  

It's beautiful. I thought about this, but in the implementation of the calendar as a mobile application. But now I am collecting information about the races, to have an idea of ​​what is relevant after the quarantine, and what is not. And then, when the descriptions of the races themselves are filled in, it will be possible to implement the calendar.

Therefore, in the first half of the year, I want to quickly complete (some elements) everything related to my blog: https://androshchuk.com from which it all began, and at the same time release my resources, because there it is also beginning to grow (telegram channel, telegram- bot, Facebook, Instagram and more). And even then switch resources to the project https://hobo.run

That's a great plan, congrats!

I wish you good luck and a successful project.