You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've reached the stage where I can run without thinking about running!

in #runningproject • 6 years ago

Well as long as you don't expect improvements every run you'll be ok with thinking in that way ;)
But indeed it keeps people motivated while they get better and better 💪

Think I'm gonna share my runs on Steemit just like you. They keep getting better and better 😎

Sort:  

I don't expect improvements every run, but I want to see better results from week to week :)
Yes, share your runs on Steemit, it's fun to follow I think! I also find it motivating that I can share my progress and that gives me more motivation! Are you using Strava?
:)

Offcourse I'm using Strava. Well actually I'm using Movescount but it's linked to Strava.

I've added you @Strava

Fun! I've added you as well :)

Yeah! :D