Skiing in Austria

in #runningproject5 years ago

Today I went skiing. I really enjoyed it, because I haven't been for a while. And the weather was just gorgeous. But have a look for yourself:

This might have been the last day skiing for me this season, because most of the skiing resorts close at the end of march. But I will probably go for a few skitours still. And then the trailrunning season finally starts! Or actually it has already started - I have been on the trails a lot in the last weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @primersion!

You just got a 1.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.