You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Running and Life Getting in the Way Update

in #runningproject3 years ago

I guess you have to get things like the car done, but you'll get back into running when things settle down. Mind you it could get busy with your land plot. I admire you for taking on this adventure. Have fun.

Sort:  

It's only a temporary restive phase - I think I'll be OK for two or three runs a week even when I'm doing the land - I could even run around it, it's large enough, like doing laps of 5 football pitches!

You need to make your own fit trail with some obstacles and workouts :) Lots of potential for some fun. I think a full lap of our plot could be about 100m if I went through some gates. If they stopped us going out for exercise it may be an option.