My diary on 31 March 2018 - I'm tired, but still write | Мой дневник 31 марта 2018 - Я устала, но все равно напишу

in #russia6 years ago

Hello dear friends. Today was a very difficult day. There was a lot of work. I thought that I would come home and rest. No. Did not work out. It was necessary to prepare dinner, help to make lessons for my son, play with my daughter and a lot more.

I was about to go to bed, but I remembered what I promised to write to you. I have no strength left. I will say only what thoughts I have now in my head.

  • It's very hard for the children. Very much I get tired with them. But I'd rather be tired every day than without children. Children are the most important thing in life. Children are happiness.

Здравствуйте дорогие друзья. Сегодня был очень тяжелый день. Было очень много работы. Я думала что приду домой и отдохну. Нет. Не получилось. Надо было готовить ужин, помочь сделать уроки сыну, поиграть с дочерью и еще очень много всего.

Я уже собиралась идти спать, но вспомнила что обещала вам написать. Сил у меня не осталось. Скажу только какие мысли у меня сейчас в голове.

  • С детьми очень тяжело. Очень сильно устаю с ними. Но лучше я буду каждый день уставшая, чем без детей. Дети это самое главное в жизни. Дети - это счастье.
Sort:  

Children are the most important thing in life. Children are happiness. Very true!