Mushrooms!!

I saw some nice white mushrooms at the supermarket yesterday after work and I immediately thought of them drenched in cream!

IMG_20220517_212601520.jpg

I took them home and used them in an incredible white sauce with wine, thyme, basil and a little rosemary.

IMG_20220517_212556257.jpg

My pasta was so happy to bathe in the creamy sauce and it was even happier to meet with the grated gruyère cheese on top of it.

IMG_20220517_212545253.jpg

No need to mention how happy I was to devour this divine dish!!


Original content by @ruth-girl - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful creamy sauce, I love cheese.
I also like adding some peppers to get spicy taste 🌶️

It's possible to add milk? I think it will be better if you add rice and eggs to it. Cheese added give perfect taste👍

This creamy sauce will definitely taste nice

nice shroomy touch!
!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)