Pamper me more, please!!

This summer is nothing but an endless vacation...

DSC_0384.JPG

This time we're spending a few days at a resort by the sea. Despite the cool pool garden with the palm trees and the rose bushes, nothing beats the scenery around this place which is magical.

DSC_0373.JPG

Imagine a big hotel in between steep mountain slopes and sandy beaches, at a place like that the Trumpman family is spending their relaxing vacation enjoying dives in the pool, cold drinks and snacks, endless running after Little Man (trying to prevent him from killing himself either by drowning in the pool or by choking on pebbles and sticks he finds along the way).

DSC_0383.JPG

The dinner buffet is waiting for us now, I'd better hurry! If only I could fit more food in my stomach, they have so many delicious dishes and I've been tasting a little from anything that catches my eye.


Original content by @ruth-girl - All rights reserved

Sort:  

That looks majestic…I’m sure you are enjoying ever minute.

Imagine picking this place for a relaxation 🙂🙂

So happy for you guys, enjoy it to the fullest!