Shrimp linguini!!

A good wife has to spoil her husband every once in a while...

And what's a better way to spoil a man than make a delicious lunch for him?

IMG_20200919_145332375.jpg

My man brought some fresh shrimps yesterday afternoon and I made an amazing dish with linguini pasta and a sauce with fresh tomatoes from dad's garden, garlic, mustard, smoked paprika, sweet paprika and curry.

IMG_20200919_145330239.jpg

It was so good we licked the plates clean in the end 😂

What did you have for lunch today?



Original content by @ruth-girl - 2020 - All rights reserved
Originally posted on HIVE, also shared on my Whaleshares and Steemit blogs

Sort:  

Yogurt. Plain, fat free!! OMG you have made me hungry. Have to go make something tasty :))

Reading your post made me go and make pasta immediately. Yours looks so good. Yummy

it looks really delicious

Pasta is still a favourite dish with my family