Sort:  

It’s called being homeless, but with style.

Barefoot walking is avant-garde.

haha you asshole!

I have never denied it.

Fair point!😀

This is you doing a post question with no pictures of what RV you want, so how would I know if I'm doing this? It's reassuring to see you're still breathing unless its automated intelligence operating your digits.

I KNOW I do need to do pictures. My next post will have it.

Well get on it. It's been 11 days and I'm still waiting to see. Many people die in the time it takes for you to post. Check the stats for verification.

Yes, lots of people are doing it. Something else a lot of people are doing, including my wife and me, is traveling in a campervan. You can take an ordinary van, cargo or passenger, and turn it into a mini-RV. If it's just you, that may be all the space you need. My wife, our Pomeranian, and I travel in a campervan and it's plenty of space for us. Other people prefer an RV. It depends on your style and budget.

Hey bro!
Yes, I've heard many on Hive doing it so great I found you through @unklebonehead . Really glad to hear you are doing it as well. I haven't started anything I'm thinking but I followed you for sure.

Awesome. Welcome aboard. I post a travel article every Tuesday.