You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Time Is Now! - Dominate Your Emotions, Keep Hope Inside Your Mind...

These are very true words.
Although there's no way of knowing exactly how the crypto currency markets will react in the end (it's all still new and subject to many unexpected changes, legislation, etc.), I still hold on to my crypto investments. True, it's not fun at all to look at the portfolio and see that the amount written there grows smaller and smaller every day, or that my Steem vote value grows smaller even though I continue to earn them and technically should have a higher value than before; but I do believe it's only a temporary thing, and that in the end it will be fine.
Here's to hoping, fingers crossed :-)

Sort:  

ITS TO REALLY THING BUT DO U HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT TRON AND ADA BEACAASE OF I HAVE LOTS OF COIN THESE ARE I HOPE U WILL SUGGEST ME AND ALSO UPVOTE ME FOR THAT .

Hii IM just follow u pls follow me back thanks