SteemAdvent 2018, participate and earn rewards

in #s5 years ago (edited)

After 2 successful runs of SteemAdvent, introducing SteemAdvent 2018 where we can celebrate holiday season together spreading joy and positive energy.

Check out last 2 year's contest to get an idea about questions and rules.

Steem Advent Calendar 2016 officially come to an end!
Steem Advent Calendar 2017 successfully concluded!

Simple to participate

Answer to simple questions daily (Steem, Holiday related)

3 Winners will receive liquid post rewards (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) as Steem Power.

SBD earned from posts will be used for buying STEEM and powered up to winners.

And we also have few ideas to make extra surprises... follow @esteemapp to not miss out! Contest will be run by eSteem team this year!

Steem on!

This post has been scheduled to post via eSteem Surfer

follow and vote witness good-karma

Sort:  

This was so much fun last year! I can't wait to do it again. It is such a great way to count down to the holidays and I love seeing all my friends winning Steem!

it's such a great honor to participate this game sir,i really admire you by doing this contest to bring more power to our fellow steemians like me..wish i can win this time!

This is a great initiative. I wasn't on steem when the previous contests held. I won't miss this one.

Das sind wirklich tolle Neuigkeiten und eine hervorragende Idee.

Woowww.. great information for us..
Let's go to doing this..
Thank you very much @good-karma .. you always make something different to support Us.

Best regards : @rijalaronaceh

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing

I'm happy the advent season is here again.. Time to win some goodies.

During such sad times (the market going down and steem devs being fewer ) it's great that you decided to continue this series. I didn't win anything last year, maybe my luck will change this time :)

I think it's a wonderful contest, I will definitely participate, hoping to win some day, I think I will win in more than one occasion hehehe.

This is so good,I'll also be participating

Posted using Partiko Android

Woowww.. great information for us..

I've been waiting all year for this to come back. Looking forward to it 👍

u rocked it last year i saw (-:

The sbd:steem ratio was crazy back then and I got several hundred steem power. It really helped me to grow. 100% definitely doing it again this year.

OMG!!! 😱 😱

count me in ... resteemed (-:

Hi @good-karma!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.524 which ranks you at #2 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

it is the best way to increase steem circulation, so that the steem value continues to increase and does not fall further..

nice and steady posts at the end of the year hopefully the participants will be crowded. Thanhk you @good-karma

I have enjoyed both reading and sometimes participating in these in the two previous years, and I will definitely keep up with them this year as well. I'm glad you decided to keep this tradition going!

Thanks. Mr @goodkarma. Your suport to my post

Thank you, Mr. @good-karma

hopefully with your support today I will be better off to complete my work in esteemit.

success is always for you @good-karma

Howdy sir good-karma! This looks wonderful, thank you for doing this contest! God bless you!


Thank you!! for this small gift... I try next time to be more active :)


Hello dear i made this portrait for you as a gift for everything you've done to this community

https://steemit.com/drawing/@soufianechakrouf/w2ngwutf