Biography of Sabbir Rahman

in #sabbir6 years ago

Mohammad Sabbir Rahman (born November 22, 1991) is a Bangladeshi international cricketer born in Rajshahi. One of the members of Bangladesh Cricket team, Sabbir, is basically all-rounder. He plays for domestic first-class cricket and List A cricket for Rajshahi division. Sobir Rahman, known in the Ruman nickname, is also playing in the right arm as the leg brake bowler.images(10).jpg

Sort:  

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

sabbir rahman is my favorit cricketer.

wow!! beautiful ....Thank you very much for sharing many beautiful posts....God believe you brother

Vote and reply to my comments . ..... thanks ....

hi @hasib123 i am just upvoted you. I like your post very much. Hopefully we'll get many better post in the future

Sabbir Rahman is a great bats man in Bangladesh.He is my favourite.

Your post has been great. I have given you upvote to post more like this. You will get upvote in my post Thank you.

hi #hasib123 i am Arif just upvote you!
your post is very nice...
i like this thank you so much...

good post is Biography of Sabbir Rahman. i like sabbir rahman and like sabbir rahman ply.