The sacredness of motherhood

in #sacredness5 years ago

Throwing away the discourses of motherhood being sacred is much more comforting to see that I am like everyone and to simplify the matter.

My mother's motherhood, trying to imitate the sacrifices of my own mother, sacrifice, love, sometimes incompatible to everything that sometimes consciously trying to convey unconsciously to his child, on the other hand unconsciously blog blogging his mother, reading books on children's psychology many books, often trapped in the middle, trapped between a traditional one I was a mother who talked about the present, sometimes made a confusion and exaggerated.

There's still so much time that I've been going inside. It's just that I've understood that it's no longer a mother like myself, it's actually the maternity of evolution, everything for me and my son. For example, there is a woman who enjoys working as long as she does the work she does in my motherhood and who works day and night during her time.

Yes, I confess that when I travel 3 consecutive weeks, I feel guilty inside me, but at the same time, it is a good feeling to stay away from home at least once a month. There is an honest woman who can confidently admit everyone.

For example, there is a woman who cares so much about how to become a free soul in my motherhood. Words are important, watch out, I'm not just the one who says it, I'm talking about a woman who says 'before me'. Yeah, you heard it! I think it's hardly possible to be a mother and I admit, after discovering that I've become a more beautiful woman than a beautiful mother, and I think I've started to transfer everything better to my son.

Since my body is appropriate, this fit is my mother's desire to be a mother, while I am with a man in love with me, only to have a child come to this world and to prepare her for life in front of me.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Interesting cryptocurrency/blockchain deals.

I selected the most interesting applications to use ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eleanora from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @eleanora! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!