Sort:  

And so the Thief seals his theft by transferring stolen funds into his Binance account.

Kali Ju, know this, every penny of the stolen money is cursed. That curse will be on you and your family. You'll never be able to hold onto any wealth you make....they will all be stolen back away from you. Your chart shows you will remain broke and within two years, even broken in family. It's truly sad to see how thieves know not.

You have shown how low you can go with recent posts. Your true colors are ugly as the memes you post. Your outward picture is a direct reflection of your inward state....very sad.

Apparently, this is the category of people who live the same day, tomorrow they are not at all interested. I came across such people, it is difficult to present any arguments in communicating with him. They are impossible to understand. This is like talking to a brick wall. I thought the question would close smoothly, but I see that passion is in full swing.

I really agree with what you said sir @haejin ... for him to regret sir @haejin ... he is a very bad person.

Why not just give him his money back and stop trolling him? What do you mean by

haejin, you're lucky I'm keeping MY composure after your attempts to try to play me like some fool and wasting my time.

Guessing here that had you just assured him at the start you would return the money, then began sending it with no trolling that he would not be fighting to retain HIS composure.

As for the bot you call out of name, you could simply stop using it if it is such an annoyance.

Your actions are reminding me of a jilted lover who will not allow reason to fuck up their argument and anger. I am praying for you that this demon of envy and anger will be shook free of you and you return to the honorable man I know is inside of you. The man Haejin saw when he helped you with medical bills and gift for the birth of your child. He gets a lot of bad things written about him, things that fly in the face of such kindness he showed you. They say no good deed goes unpunished, and I am sure what you have called silly vendetta acid is him feeling the validity of that saying as you taunt him and hold his money.

Please do what is right and give him his property back. Make today the day that you make a fresh start and make amends to this rift. He won't go away from the vendetta if you don't. Who would?

Dear kaliju:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Congratulations @kaliju! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@haejin much mad?


I have only one question for @haejin, friend, where did you find this "man"?

He found me. There are no accidents. This man has some real hardsips coming in his life as shown by his astro charts.

I read the posts of this "man", I got the impression that this is a child who has not seen life and does not know the value of his mistakes. Insolence is a lack of vocabulary. He reminded me of some of the residents of Moldovan villages who are getting friends with you, and then they walk around your land plot and note for themselves what can be stolen from you. I am building a house in the village and I am well acquainted with this method)) When you grab them by the hand, they will accuse you of all mortal sins. With them it is impossible to negotiate a price if you hire them. At the most crucial moment, they begin to twist your arms and overestimate the cost of work. I was so, when made frame for concrete belts and I have already ordered two machines of concrete. I could not send them away and I could not pour concrete into the formwork myself. I had to agree on their conditions for carrying out these works, but after that I fired them. Looks like your case. I called it the zigzag of village labor agreements. This is the worm that sits in their head and cannot be expelled. It is said that in the old days from this affliction the guillotine helped them, but, we live in the age of tollerantness)))