A Short Story About Fake Love

in #sad6 years ago

Hello My Dear Friends I have to show you my story with fake girlfriend and fake love....
First i send true quotation ...... If you love and second person love you too it's the best on the world.
Let's Start I try to become a couple with girl....but she is two-faced , She created a lot of fake story's about her sexual live ...... I got a depression because She said " We need more time " So what we knew each other 2 years . No she said " You're bad , my ex is better ... I want more love from your site" I Said It's Over Baby , Your Chance it's losed Good Bye.
Two weeks i got a news , she talk about me a lot of lies and try to strew bad guys on me ....
It's Over ....

Sort:  

@miszors, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)