I am sad ! 🍀🍀🍀

in #sad6 years ago

What is the purpose you play Steemit?

IMG_3684.JPG

This question I also ask myself and find the answer for myself.

Around the time I knew it through a friend, I came to it with the main purpose of earning more income and improving my English. My English is very poor so many articles I can not describe what I want to say and I have to use the translation application to translate.

There are a lot of topics in my blog, but the topics I write most about cooking and poetry. Knowing Steemit and sticking with it for nearly 5 months, now is the time to pause my posts. I stopped writing 2 today for the sake of curing my illness. I am very sad because at a very young age get sick of this disease. But just undergoing surgery the next week, resting and doing as the doctor advised, I will recover a part, the decision is in my spirit. So I decided to stop my work for a short time. I miss my friends here, I want to write every day to share with you what I know. I would love to meet up next month with my friends but health is not allowed. This is a difficult time for me, I have to cure and take the final exam. I feel very sad and miserable, I cry a lot . But no other way than to try, I wish myself luck. See you in the future. I will be back in about 1-2 months when I feel better.
IMG_3683.JPG

When I miss you I will visit and leave your comment. Wish everyone good luck and have quality articles !!

Let's develop the Vietnamese community 💪💪

  See you again 🍀🍀🍀

Mục đích bạn chơi Steemit là gì ??

Câu hỏi này tôi cũng tự hỏi bản thân và đi tìm câu trả lời cho chính tôi .

Khoảng thời gian tôi biết đến nó qua một người bạn , tôi đến với nó với mục đích chính là kiếm thêm thu nhập và cải thiện tiếng anh của tôi . Tiếng anh của tôi rất kém nên nhiều bài viết tôi không thể diễn tả được hết những gì tôi muốn nói và tôi phải dùng ứng dụng dịch để phiên dịch .

Trong blog của tôi có rất nhiều chủ đề nhưng chủ đề tôi hay viết nhất là về cooking và poem . Biết đến Steemit và gắn bó với nó được gần 5 tháng thì bây giờ cũng là lúc tôi tạm dừng lại những bài viết của tôi . Tôi đã dừng viết 2 hôm nay vì lý do phải chữa căn bệnh của tôi . Tôi rất buồn vì ở tuổi rất trẻ lại bị căn bệnh này . Nhưng chỉ cần trải qua ca phẫu thuật vào tuần tới , nghỉ ngơi và làm theo lời bác sỹ căn dặn thì tôi sẽ bình phục 1 phần , sự quyết định là ở tinh thần của tôi . Nên tôi quyết định dừng công việc của mình trong 1 thời gian ngắn . Tôi rất nhớ các bạn của tôi ở đây , tôi rất muốn mỗi ngày đều viết để chia sẻ với các bạn những gì tôi biết . Tôi rất muốn tham gia buổi meet up vào tháng tới cùng các bạn của tôi nhưng sức khoẻ không cho phép. Đây là khoảng thời gian khó khăn của tôi , tôi phải chữa bệnh và tham gia kỳ thi cuối kỳ. Tôi thấy rất buồn và đau khổ , tôi khóc rất nhiều . Nhưng không có cách nào khác ngoài cố gắng , tôi tự chúc tôi may mắn .
Hẹn gặp lại các bạn trong thời gian tới . Tôi sẽ quay trở lại sau khoảng 1- 2 tháng nữa khi tôi đã thấy khoẻ lại . Khi nhớ các bạn tôi sẽ ghé thăm và để lại bình luận của mình .

Chúc mọi người may mắn và có những bài viết chất lượng !!

Sort:  

@phuongthu keep the spirit, I will pray for you. seriously I will pray for you, I'm sure the miracle of God is true.

I always pray for good luck for me. thank you very much

praying for the good of a person is a deed recorded by god.

I hope everything goes well and I hope we can see you on Steemit again.

best wishes for you :)

Sao v Phương :(( bà bị bệnh gì?

Chúc bạn sớm vượt qua và trở lại với cộng đồng steem!

Mục đích bạn chơi Steemit là gì ??
tham gia phát triển và kiếm thêm thu nhập để chi tiêu cho cuộc sống sv nghèo hihi

chúc bạn mau khỏi bệnh :)

Cố lên nha và mau khỏi bệnh nha

trời chị bị sao thế ?

Interesting.

What happened to you I also grieve. My prayer with you, may you healthy .. because I want to see your smile again .. much love <3 <3

Hi @phuongthu , are you oke .?

Cảm ơn mn , mình ổn r ạ