When you don't have anything vs. When you have money

in #sadness7 years ago

This is a short real story about my situation in my life at the moment.

Before I could spend money and drink everyday.
Now I am having a hard time saving money.

Before my sister in law always ask me to eat and be fat.
Now she doesnt even care if I eaten or not.

Before i just sleep almost all day.
Now I just sleep for an hour or two and my sister in law would get mad and say " is your work night shift that you sleep too much"

Before I have money to spare and treat my brother and sister in law.
Now my sister in law always speak harsh and mean things, like I didn't even give them..

Lesson..
Your relatives will be good to you when you have something to give, but if you don't have any they will rip you apart with mean mean things you would never expect that you will hear.

Such ungrateful things