You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hidden Dangers of Safe-Spaces

in #safe-space7 years ago

All those young people get destroyed, taken advantage of, and end up depressed and disillusioned when leaving their safe space hamster habitats. They have literally been robbed of every penny they have made and will make in the future, while paying off their student loans, in exchange for a skullful of propaganda and lies. It's the greatest scam ever and more and more kids fall for it because their parents have sheltered them so vehemently from reality that they can't recognise a predator when they see one.

Back when I was in uni I mentioned to my prof I wasn't sure if I should quit my job to take on another. I asked him if he knew who in the class was employed where. He told me that no one else in the class will face this dilemma as they were all unemployed and, in his own words, had zero chance at employment.