ASIC burn birthday.

in #safety6 years ago

88e16a0c-f618-4431-89a9-e16d30d5b416.jpeg


Last summer I was worried about a cord on an antminer that i was running. I went out of my way to get a replacement. But it was that replacement, and brand new cord, that caught fire. I was lucky that I was there at the time but unlucky and was burned pretty deeply in my arm. I just happened to see the scar and realized that its time to remind everyone out there to be safe.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Btw i resteemed this post

Posted using Partiko iOS

OHHHHHHHHHHHH, I see now, this is how you look....jk.LOL

Take good care of handling those things ma man, MA GOD!

Yup i have everything much safer these days. Learn from mistakes!

Lol! OMG...

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOOOOOOOORRRRRDDDDDDD....