You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Internet Safety] Phishing Attacks

in #safety6 years ago (edited)

There's no need to change it unless you feel you might have used it somewhere a bit dodgy, but if you click on Wallet, then go to Permissions, you can view your different keys, including the Private Posting Key. I realise I've not made that bit very clear, I'll think about how I can reword it and include some clear instructions.
Edit I love that joey gif so much! :P

Sort:  

Thanks :-) Have a nice day! John , do you read my answer about what type of yoga is better for you? I am waiting your feedbck about it yet, I sent you a lot of info... mabe you ignored it without noticing

I'm so sorry, I must have missed it! I'll go find it now and get back to you =]

do not apologize, I understood that you would not have read it yet, so I thought about telling you because It could be useful to you. A hug