You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Internet Safety] Multi-Level Marketing Schemes

in #safety6 years ago

Hi @johngreenfield, yes! I agree with your post advice, My boyfriend and I are new in steemit, one of the things we appreciate more were the transparency where you can follow the movements of any user and learn what is the best way to share what you like and also add value and win some money. I am more conservative, I prefere to go slowly analizing and then acting on the safe path not to fall by ignorance into something that does not correspond or be scammed in some way by robots, etc. My boyfriend is riskier than I and he is fascinated with this new concept of bitcoin, He began to invest some dollars and among their analysis and testing has happened that may be a robot? automatically began to use his votes, I guess that using streemauto ... are many things to learn and we must be vigilant, so it is better to err on the side of caution .... I upvote and follow you!

Sort:  

Hi @marceladiomede, thank you for your comment! I prefer your method of taking things slowly, there's nothing wrong with taking your time and thinking things through! It's the wild west out there and we all need to stay vigilant and help each other out!
I'll head on over and take a look at your profile now, what's your boyfriends profile? I hope you're finding Steemit welcoming, and if you need any help feel free to ask! Thanks again for stopping by, Peace!

my boyfriend is @qrwizard he is experimenting the idea of giving free some products that he develops, we don´t know if people are afraid when you try to give something free that it was a surprise for us because he did not have the requests we expected...

Never underestimate the internets hunger for free things!

Here you have one of my boyfriend post teaching how to create your screensaver. Hope you like it and ask him for a free video or screensaver if you like! https://steemit.com/art/@qrwizard/divbz4u1