Good news

in #sahin7 years ago

Today is the saddest day of my life.
As a Doctor, I have handled so many pregnant
women in Labour and every time am in the
delivery room I always pray to God to bless all
mothers.
The pain women go through in the delivery room
is undescribable and this does not include the 9
months they spent carrying the baby. They go
through a lot just to bring forth new life.
Today I cried bitterly because I lost a woman, we
don't pray for things like this to happen but
sometimes God may have other plans. Why is
this woman's case so painful? She has been
barren for 14 years! We have tried IVF & so
many method known to man, the woman went
through a lot.
Finally God blessed her, it was way beyond
science and human knowledge. She just got
pregnant despite the fact she has ovarian cyst
and huge load of fibroids, brethren she got
pregnant. Her fibroid started melting and
everything was OK, I know that's God, he will do
things just to show off his glory and
awesomeness.
After 9 months, it was time, her husband rushed
her to the hospital and quickly I left everything
that I was doing and attended to her. She
laboured for hours, after 7 hours, it was so
painful so we decided to open her up.
We lost her but the baby was alive,. Before her
death, she held the baby in her arms and smiled
"God is great" and then she gave up the ghost.
I was devastated and sad, I went to broke the
news to her husband myself, upon hearing the
news, her husband fainted, their happy day just
turned sour. We lost a live just to deliver a new
life today.
Please respect women because they pass
through the valley of death to bring life. Respect
your wife! Carrying your baby for 9 months is no
jokes and labouring for hours to give birth to
your children is a huge sacrifice.
I pray to God to please protect everyone reading
this, especially pregnant women, please put them
in your prayers. Dear husband, I repeat respect
your wife because she is truly the giver of life.
May God strengthen all pregnant women, you will
all deliver your babies like the women of
Hebrew.
Don't ignore this post, share to others it is very
important because the women in our lives should
be worshipped. Please if you are having
problems with your mother and you refused to
call her, I beg you to CALL HER NOW! she went
through hell to give birth to you. Show some love
to women, they are super. Please share.
GOD BLESS WOMEN
Source: medical online.21687751_2053088738038528_9072584473499936649_n.jpg