Miami International Boat Show 2023

in #sailinglast year

The Miami International Boat Show and I have a long history. It's actually the reason I started a YouTube channel way back in 2012 and the reason photography and videography became an interest for me.

I first created some videos that were tours of the different boats that I first loaded up back in 2013 and that interaction/growth on YouTube peaked my interested in getting into better video equipment, editing, etc. Since we were in the area during this time, I thought it would be great to catch a few memories of the boat show, enjoy some good boat show drinks, and include a few tours of some amazing sailing boats....my favorite of course.

Sort:  

Hey Bob, long time no see, I hope you are doing good! I noticed you used Threads back in August '22 when it was still a rudimentary interface with many bugs.

Leo has a new interface now and Threads have been improved a lot, perhaps you want to give it another try at https://alpha.leofinance.io

It is still in alpha stage and in two weeks it'll move to the next stage, but it already looks amazing and the user experience is great.