FANTASTIC DAYS SAILING ALONG THE COSTA BRAVA

in #sailing3 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-18 at 16.58.00.jpeg
It has been one of the best decisions I have made in this life, to buy a boat, since I was a child I wanted it, but with 4 children I did not dare to buy it, because it was too much money...

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-18 at 16.57.59 (1).jpeg

Now things are going better and my children are already teenagers, all day are out of the house, but the boat can be the perfect excuse for next family reunions and also why not to enjoy it with friends or simply with my wife, to whom I have dedicated the name of the boat, it will be called "La Bella Nona", in reference to a sailor song I always sing, which is called "La Bella Lola", and one of the songs I used to surprise her when I met her more than 32 years ago, bufff as time passes.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-16 at 15.36.36.jpeg

The Costa Brava, is in the province of Girona in Catalonia, is a beautiful coast with clean, turquoise waters and thousands of coves, where we always spend a few days in summer, is a perfect place for the sea but also to go cycling, walking, hiking etc...

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-03 at 14.31.37.jpeg

I recommend you to visit it from Blanes to Cadaques, you will love it.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-03 at 14.44.50.jpeg