ART CONTEST #. 7. - SAILOR - WIN SBD - 10 WINNERS !

in #sailor6 years ago (edited)

hajo.jpg

You guys can't say i keep you hanging ! :-)
Here is the new contest, and i really hope
you will enjoy it ! After all, that is the whole point.

This time i would like you guys to draw me sailors!
Remember, this is one of my favorite subject, so please take your time
and make it nice and colorful, and be creative !
If you draw his boat too, it would be great !

It can be a sailor in the water, a sailor on his boat,
or maybe he is doing a fist -fight at the bar :-)
Use your imagination !

19429807_1400074060088358_715471897739809526_n.jpg

Some TIPS to help you:

read it pl.jpg

-Remember, i like colorful drawings!
-Digital works are welcomed.
-I love immature drawings so don't be shy!
-You can send in 2 drawings.
-Please make sure you send in GOOD QUALITY JPEG picture !
-Make sure you draw it for this contest. No old work.
-Show steps of process if possible.

19989321_1422824114480019_3548961600936314167_n.jpg 13427758_1058164804279287_3952968181675788172_n.jpg

All 10 WINNERS ARE GETTING 1 SBD

So it is not about being the best, but rewarding more of you who participates!

DQmQpaDwrCPKsExizSW68kx6fF6whxMNR2UrP3eMB7fEjJU.jpg

THE RULES ARE THE SAME

follow the rules.jpg

  • UPVOTE THIS POST

  • RESTEEM THIS POST

  • MAKE A POST SHOWING YOUR DRAWING with a link to this post !

  • COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH A LINK to your post so i can find it!
    ( best if you put your drawing in the comment too. JPEG PLEASE !! )

  • USE TAG # sailor

20155589_1426288780800219_4134426438148585003_n.jpg

PLEASE NOTE- If there are less than 50 players, the contest's payout
may change ! ( less winners too )
So please spread the word, resteem this post !

THIS SHOULD BE FUN !
I am looking forward to see your drawings !

THE CONTEST ENDS ON FEBRUARY 27th. (next Tuesday)
( make sure i get your drawing before Monday midnight )

DON'T FORGET TO HAVE FUN WHILE DRAWING!!!

:-)

THANK YOU !

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

i like this contest, I was about to participate in the last week but I spend time, this time I will try, I hope you like it, here my entry.
https://steemit.com/sailor/@antonyq94/art-contest-7-sailor-237fd0c124d07
sailor 2.jpg

Thank You :-)

Awesome drawing!!

Looks like a good contest. Upvoted & Resteemed

I love it , thank You :- )

I'm glad you love it :) you are welcome X

hello good night this is my drawing for the ART CONTEST #. 7.- SAILOR
https://steemit.com/sailor/@jaurrieta/art-contest-7-sailor-winner-sbd-10-winners
IMG04403-20180221-1903.jpg

great , thank you ! It should worth to have a better quality..

Mi entrada al concurso.
@dedeliezer
IMG_20180222_152341.jpg

I love it, thank You :-)

i love this contest!! here is my entry! hope you love my work

https://steemit.com/spanish/@mariags97/art-contest-7-amor-en-alta-mar

IMG-20180225-WA0004.jpg

Very nice, thank You ! :-)

Hola espero que sea de su agrado esta es mi entrada .
Gracias @agneslaczo ;)
https://steemit.com/sailor/@leal/art-contest-7-sailor-ataque-pirata
imageedit_1_6490069817.jpg

I love it, thank You ! :-)

There were a lot of entries of male sailors. So, I decided to create a female sailor. She's not only awesome at her job, but she likes to party hard, while looking sexy in her fashionable attire.

Sailor-Complete.jpg

https://steemit.com/sailor/@poyim/art-contest-7-sailor

wonderful idea, thank You ! :-)

good evening this is my ticket to the contest I hope to win
buenas noches esta es mi entrada al concurso
https://steemit.com/sailor/@newmanjosue/concurso-de-arte-7-marinero-ganado-sbd-10-ganadores

28056272_1218959344901316_3519337410245656735_n.jpg

thank You ! very nice ! :-)

https://steemit.com/sailor/@la-rubia/sailor-at-sea

This is my first entry to this great contest I hope you like it.

IMG-20180226-WA0011.jpg

Thank You very much ! :-)

Me encantaria participar , saludos.

BUENAS NOCHES ESTA ES MI ENTRADA AL CONCURSO SUERTE PARA TODOS AQUI MI LINK:https://steemit.com/sailor/@gabyjc/el-viejo-marinero-popeye

Thank You !

Awesome ! Thank You :-)

Thanks to you for making the contest :3

great drawing! I hope you win :D

Thank you, I hope that too ^^

Hola muy buenas noche amigos de steemit este es mi dibujo al concurso espero que les guste.

https://steemit.com/sailo/@esthrerespinoza/el-capitan-jack-sparrow

thank You :-)

sailor.png

I call him lonely but hopeful sailor - from my head to yours just for the
sake of not being able to draw worth a steem penny...

https://steemit.com/blog/@nomadicwonders/for-the-sake-of-not-being-able-to-draw-haha
#sailor

thank You :-)

I think this had been able to become so much more, I love the simplicity of it. but no colours is a bit of a shame.

Please click at the picture to go to my blog, and there on the picture to get it big. What a difficult one :-)

WONDERFUL !!! I love it, thank You Janine ! :-)

Hello!
I like this contest, thank you friend for motivating us more and more. Greetings and success.
This is my participation.

sailor.jpg

https://steemit.com/sailor/@akarantain/art-contest-7-sailor

Thank You :-)
( please use jpeg- in the future )

Excuse me, please modify the jpg format. I hope you liked my drawing I do it with a lot of love and I thank you for these beautiful contest


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (19.02-25.02): Win free SBD and STEEM
Thank you @agneslaczo for giving Steemians a chance to win some SBD.

sure. :-)
thank You !

hello @agneslaczo im excited to participate of this contest:-)

great ! :-)

I would like to participate. The past I could not. Greetings I love this type of contests.

I am glad, have fun drawing ! :-)

I like this theme. Of course I will be in this contest. Thanks for the opportunity to get sbd. 😃

as far as i know, you haven't even acknowledged that you won the earlier one :-(

Oh no, I am so sorry, @agneslaczo
I joined steemit not long ago, so I am just confused how it works sometimes. I am using esteem app on mobile which is super lagging. That makes me can't reply much :(

I have got to tell you that I was really grateful for the contest earlier. Thank you so much. That was my first time winning a contest, that makes so special for me. Thank you for your kindness, thank you for the contest :)

All right then! :-)
If you look into your "wallet " you can see easily if you received money for any winning !
Looking forward to see your new entry ! :-)

Oh I see. Thanks for the information.
I am currently drawing the sailorman and it will be submitted soon! I also cant wait for the next theme. I am sure that will be more chalenging, and that's fun! :)

@vee2180 this is that contest where I talked about! the shoes, grandma with bird, in the bathroom... Love it!

hola! no participé en el anterior, se me pasó. Pero en este estaré de vuelta.
=)

estupendo :-)

Your sailor pictures are so much fun! This contest should be fun as well, I love boats, especially the older ones. I need to match sailor to ship type as well....hmm, maybe just fairy sailors on a fairy boat, lol!

now i am really curious to see your painting !! :-)

Alright, I 'm in this time ;-)
It will take some time as it becomes already a full painting.. ;-)

Great, i can't wait to see it Barbara!! :-)

nice how did you do that?

There are some clues in the post...did you get there ? ^_^
alternatively I will do a tutorial ;-)

I LOVE THIS ONE !! thank You ! :-)

Happy you enjoy it Agnes ! ^_^

Hermoso también estoy interesada en ver el tutorial @barbara-orenya

Hello this is my opening I hope you like it and give me your comments

https://steemit.com/sailor/@maribelquere97/art-contest-7-sailor

Hello! here is my entry, hope u like it
FullSizeRender.jpg
https://steemit.com/sailor/@gottygnv/art-contest-7-sailor

thank You very much :-)

hello! here is my entry, hope u like it!
IMG_2167.JPG
https://steemit.com/sailor/@gary.nunez/art-contest-7-sailor

i love it, thank You :-)

thank You very much :-)

There are 2 pages
Pages