Saint Patrick’s day award - Only a few hours left to win the badge

Saint Patrick’day is tomorrow. There are only a few hours left to be able to add the commemorative award to you board of honor.

The first 3 users to catch the award were @btcsam, @forexbrokr and
@tolkatore. Congratulations to you!

The contest ends tomorrow 2018-03-17 at 23:59

Read the rules here

and be among the lucky participants who own this exclusive badge

Happy Saint Patrick’s day!


Support the SteemitBoard Project and all Steemit users. Vote for its witness!

Learn more how and why here.
Read SteemitBoard’s latest witness report here.

Steemitboard is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

thank you for helping friends who are in steemit, even though I was too late to know about your post, once the song thank you for you by @steemitboard

Thanks for sharing this post and most especially, for creating the platform, God bless you exceedingly.

Wow😍😍this amazing webisite is two💃💃💃💃 this is

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

A very amazing your post @steemitboard

Very nice post sar plz upvote me and follow me @tuseef-akram.........plz plz plz plz

interesting post, d'not forget to stop by

Congratulations! Good job @steemitboard, this is nice post very helpful for streemian user.

What's the prick of my cock will tell me

Thank you for hosting the contest. I need another 5 votes to go, I don't know if i could make it.
https://steemit.com/saint-patrick/@carlpei/celebrate-st-patrick-s-day-in-australia

nice post.... thanks for sharing

nice post !!!!! awesome.

Thanks for your cooperation and guidance...

Hello!
It's a pitty, I saw this action only some time ago.
But I try to share it between the RuSteemit Community
(most of post-Golos users).

"Награда от Доски Почёта: День Святого Патрика! Условия - до конца 17 марта!"

It's not about my experience as for the Saint Patrick's Day, but I hope for my activity in such a way you may make the exception. :)

Why not simply publish a translation of SteemitBoard's post into Russian?
Get some upvotes and ... tadaa ... the award is yours ;)

Good friend publication I hope to continue counting on your help and support

steemitboard is indeed best

FELIZ DÍA...!!

very good Brother

감사합니다

I got 10 votes now, but i didn't get the badge. Don't know what am I missing? or maybe i need more than 10 votes.

I think that it takes a time for that (during the next (March 18) day)

You are right, I got the badge already. Thank for your help @shenan

please upvote me....help me all...
regard,
@azyref

Thank you for this very useful information

Happy St Patrick's day!!!!

am in with this new trend

thank you for your attention for me. I want you to be my best friend in this media or outside this media because I am always looking for friends with a friend there will be beautiful world. let me join you

Oh good nice

Excellent, You are awesome friend.

hello good afternoon we exchange votes

Happy St Patrick's Day to all

Nice post bro

Thank you very much for the support, I like this page and I will continue contributing things for you as for those who follow this page

Hola @steemitboard
GRACIAS TOTALES
Saludos

Bagaimana melanjutkan ke arah yang lebih baik

Tanks steemitboard (60)

gracias espero poder contar con tus votos

holaaa intercambiemos votos

awesomeness!

You mai vote 50% me your vote 100%

Thank you very much for what you have done

There are 2 pages
Pages