White is Bad? The Adventures of Sally S

in #sally5 years ago

IMG_5255.JPG

What the heck is this nonsense going on? It's okay to be white? Why the hell would it not be okay?
Look how white I am!

So I heard about this college somewhere, that someone put up a bunch of flyers around the school that said "It's okay to be white". So these student got all freaked out about it??? So freaked out they called the police! What is wrong with people these days? Just because I am white, does it make me evil? I mean sure, I have had a few incidents with some dogs but, but, I, I, had to do it. Then there was that big snake......... That boat load of tourists........The lobster........ The burrito................ The chicken...........
Wait a minute
Maybe I am evil?? Maybe it's not okay to be white? Nah, it is okay to be white.
Never mind

Tata for now.,
Sally S.

Sort:  

huh?

sweet sweet ru!
I am training my murder daily. I have a huge compost behind the garage and its filled with grubs and worms. I have been digging out as many grubs as I can find and I take them out to the front yard and throw them into the gutter ( I was just dumping them in the grass but I read they will eat all your grass roots (haha) and I have enough lawn issues so I started putting them there ( I put the worms in the grass) then I bang on my bright yellow bowl with my little shovel and they all come. Now when I go outside they get excited. They love peanuts, but I have noticed the big crows will wait until the littler one get them out of the shell and they will take the nut from them. As far as I can tell, we only have one baby this year. But it sounds like the falcon have two babies. The falcons are fascinating to watch them train the babies to hunt. They hunt by triangulation and fake squirrel cries. The squirrels get confused thinking it is one of their babies and go out into the open and get nailed. Then you really do have real squirrel baby cries. I will have to tell you the story of the sunflower, squirrel and Mercedes someday!
(Hey, this post survived lol!)

my keyboard is white, and feel guilty about it....but if I get a black one, I feel like I might be oppressing someone, somewhere, somehow...and I can't afford reparations...

I'm in a living hell!!!!!!!!!!

my keyboard is black but the numbers and letters on it are white, see how easy it is to get along!

....just wait for BLM to arrive -black letters matter..then you're screwed!

haha that's funny