Sort:  

SALT will takeout the December 29, 2017 peak (45 voters as of 3 PM EST January 11: bleujay, allyouneedtoknow, bentleycapital, heroic15397, libert, simonjay, lydon.sipe, eirik, glennolua, fitinfun, reconnectnature, dirty.hera, mprgrmmr, digitalking, lucasgabd, flemingfarm, catena, mgood, miniature-tiger, toofasteddie, ahinga, themovieplace, mihail.tsvetkov, me-do, richard78624, ragnaros, koskl, andy23, tfeldman, incrediblesnow, harryp3, hermanhanafiah, heidelbaer, napkin, diogosantos, askeb, roadstories, notanengenier, huasipi, karadere, barbadosso, kanoe, utkarshvarma, ilovefashion, papakli).

SALT will stay in a trading range between the December 8, 2017 low and the December 29, 2017 peak until February 10 (22 voters as of 3 PM EST January 11: me-tarzan, gregory-f, crokkon, twinner, jznsamuel, cryptotem, abh12345, komischername, criptorafa, coolthings, starline, carlosdaniel, elisablogs, nuagnorab, freskil, cassidyandfranks, yefet, paul.atreides, jonny1, cata22, tzap90, liberton).

I agree

Thank you for resteeming.

You won.

Great idea!

SALT will drop below the December 8, 2017 low (6 voters as of 3 PM EST January 11: sqlinsix, dlina-v-metrah, mirda, gunsmithing, nordina, emma28).

@maarnio - Once again you have picked a coin I have so I hope you are right about SALT. I think it can reach $18 soon.

I think this is a very good project so I can only see SALT going up...
there will be a new support level and then it will takeout the peak of last year!

Nice chart Analysis , because crypto currencies have fallen this week does that affect how or if people that have loans backed by crypto will NOT re pay their loans? If I pawned a gold coin when gold was $1,600 per ounce and the price of gold went down to $1,100 I would walk away from the loan and just re buy the coin at the new lower price. Does that happen with SALT?

I haven't used SALT personally, but I believe they (SALT) can sell the coins if they fall below certain levels.

Thanks for your Upvote!

Thank you for posting @maarnio.

Appreciate your analysis and the video information.

This looks interesting.

Thank you for the reSteem....very much.

Cheers.

Thank you bleujay.

Take a look. These "lending" coins have done quite well lately.

If SALT idea goes successful then its gonna be a below the belt attack on banking industry. lol

Love the idea after Ripple

Salt will takeout sooner ITHINK and have a 90% rise in 5 days frome now.

Salt has received a lot of notice in different circles I venture. I haven't dipped my toes yet but probably should.

Thanks for the article. Can anyone predict what the token worth would be in say by December 2018? And how did you come to your predictions. Of course anything can happen but I'm curious.

In December 2018, we could be around 0.0025. I am using Elliott Wave principles.

I think salt would probably peak upto February.

Crypto Contest January 10: SALT was added to 11/01/18: Sports contests digest