New phone, who this

in #samsunglast year

In march 2022 I got my samsung galaxy s22, back then I was already doubting to get an Iphone or something else then a Samsung. But my boyfriend got me convinced to get the Samsung even I was done with the brand. I started to regret my decision last March when after a year my battery was already dead.

Since then my boyfriend and I started to have conversation again about new phones. Because of his new job he losted his Iphone besides his Samsung. And wanted to have an Iphone again, and he also had problems with his battery.

So last Saturday (1 July) we decided to go on Iphones again. He will get one from his work, and I bought one while renewing my phone subscription. The day after (sunday 2 july) I got my new phone. A iPhone 13 mini. After 11 years of having android phones I know have an ios.

Here its me with my new phone

And this is an photo that I took these afternoon. Her toys where keeping watch, while she was a sleep.

(

Hope to be back soon with some more photos feom my new phone.

For know thanks for reading and hopefully until next time.