S A N // F R A N C I S C O

in #sanfrancisco6 years ago

How I’ve missed you.

Beautiful clear blue skies and a goregous horizon! The insane developments with a modern flare. Holiday decorations that fill the city streets.

Up bright and early just so I can get ahead start on the day.

First a cup of Philz’s tesora with a splash of almond milk. ☕️ Bonus points for filling a 22oz travel canteen for the price of a small! ✨Happy girl.

Errands to help our grandma feel festive and loved while recovering at the hospital. Her request coffee and tacos. ;)

Then a little christmas shopping. What to get two preteens- boy and a girl, new parents with a beautiful one month old baby, a mother who has everything and a sister who has hands of a construction worker! 😳 (Ooh, some shea butter hand cream, yes that’ll be perfect. ✨

Then of course some eco friendly wrapping will be a challenge since I am away from home. None the less I will make every effort.

‘tis the season! I hope yours is as festive and full. ☺️

392F987A-E8C2-4959-B3A7-58CC1E77261B.jpeg10573694-5410-447D-A984-DB207ACBC568.jpeg