SANKOFA CONTEST(ONYE EKUTERE OGODA YA EKETERE YA)(IF U DON'T GO OUT TO SEARCH FOR TROUBLE ,YOUR CHILDREN WILL LOOK FOR THE TROUBLE FOR U)

in #sank6 years ago (edited)

we sit here waiting,we were nine people ,dressed in black ,a crowd crying and shouting
,i am one of the nine ,I sat behind my madam and her son sitting besides me, Dr Emeka a great philanthropist and also my employer ,we are sitted in the office of the lawyer in charge of Dr Emeka will, we all assemble here to here the content of the will of my late employer, Mr Louise, the laweyer in charge of the will begins by explaining the legal technicalities.
IMG-20180210-WA0000.jpg
[image source ][my time. Com]
I begin to get bored so I left my eyes on my employer children ,Onyeka and Amaka, Amaka the daughter of my late employer Mr Emeka, a ebony black revising beauty, a solid brat, society chic ,squandermanic and ironically a maverick, Amaka has gotten a herself a disgraceful sexual escapade countless times ,she sits there looking as radiant as ever ,face made up in her usual style, white top and a mini skirt hugging her hourglass figure, legs seducetivly crossed, to Crown it all she winks at me ,I can swear that I father just turned in his grave, I wonder she wants from a old man like me, she stared back at the lawyer her razor sharp mind calculating ratio and percentage
Amaka has been a father favorite child but the wey she saddened his heart made her his favourite devil, she did well about her job right from school to the present, Amaka was a rare intellectual genius, if there was anyone who would manage her dads empire as effective and efficiently as he did, it will be Asaka, how ever her short coming was restlessness ,can she ever devote her time to her father's empire instead of satin covered beds of gigolo around the globe?
I returned my gaze to her elder brother Onyeka, my employer saw his son Onyeka as a bad luck, Onyeka is xerox copy of his late father, five feet ,fairly handsome, brown curly hair neatly arranged eyebrows ,slightly bow legged, that is were the Smilarty ends. Were my employer was unnatural brilliant, Onyeka was frighteningly dull, Onyeka was everything his father was not, if I were to paint the relationship between my employer and his son, it will be dark and gloomy ,in a truth there is no love lost between the two my employer has once exploded that if it were not for the resemblance between them he would have contested his paternity, my employer influence to mould him into s fair replica of himself but all fall abortive ,Onyeka grow up to be a lousy drunk who raped girls and feught himself through any situation he founds himself, that only breaks his father's house heart, as I site patiently hearing the lawyer reads and willed the children of my employer there one shares of the empire, I know it in me,thats its is his children that sent him to his early grave.*ONYE EKUTERE OGODO, OGODO EKUTER YA

Sort:  

you were supposed to use the sankofa tag to qualify for the contest

But I used sankofa tag

Dante is here,No Fear

Here is an encouragement boost on your post

DQmYiLGSGAH44QnfxDNSRHx9oiLsbiHLTUj49L1H96H4qsp.jpg

Awwwn many thanks dearie