SassySteepshot #3 : White shoes and rainy days

in #sassysteepshot6 years ago (edited)

6230ae17-d5a1-4067-820c-efcab803dfbc.jpeg


I saw this post by @sergiomendes on @steepshot and thought to myself that I cannot miss out this photo contest, not to mention this is the first contest I joined since I came onboard Steemit community. And this will be my entry to this week's contest. :)
Coincidentally I have taken this picture just last Friday, showing off the bravery of my white shoes amidst the nonstop rainy days.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for the entry. :) wish you the best luck. And thank you for choosing my contest as your first contest here :)

I like the picture. special I like you shoes which is match with the Sand. great man keep it up.
And don't Forget take a round on my profile

Congratulations @bineysamferry! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!