You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posilazy

in #satire2 years ago

that's actually exactly what I told her.... hehehehe almost verbatim!!! told her that's what liars do to us...tell us a lie so often that they (and we) start to believe it.

but sad that we can also do that to ourselves.

and don't worry.....you were close!!! I'm not a wokey kokey....but I AM a hokey pokey!!!!!

so I can see how you got it messed up! cuz I put my left foot in...then I take my left foot out....I put my left foot in and I shake it all about
I do the hokey pokey and I turn myself around....that's what it's all about. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

and yes...I'm always smiling hehehe and giggling! and waking up now to start giggling again with you! lolol. morning Jan!!! thank you for always loving our snookie so well ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️