Huckleberrie token. Stats and Progress. 02.12

in #satire2 years ago

Huckleberrie. Token crash.


Before you begin reading. Know this is not serious. Find the humour if you do not see it.

Names have not been changed to protect anyone. All parties are innocent.


So The day starts. Just like any other day, I woke up. I get myself set up ready to begin my day. The computer boots up while I make my first brew. Can feel the chill in the air too. Could be snow here soon.

Comp up and browsers open. (I work with 4 open and 4 to 6 tabs on 3 of them with up to 12 on the main.)

Let this day start then.


huckleberrie.png

I do my normal check the three main accounts for any thing new.

OUCH! I just plucked a nose hair and it stung like a mofo.

Papa Bear cuppa there, still a bit hot. The coldness has left the chair though :) so my ass is warm. I should go put that heating on for a few hours. Will do that on the next brew. I carried on. I should have went and put the heating on though. Cause then I wold have had another 2 minutes before the world came crashing down. The crashing part I mean literal. The Crash. BANG! Down to zero.

Our token had been attacked. Hammered by some culprit. And we know who the culprit is too. Just take a look at this.


Screenshot_70.png

and this.


Screenshot_71.png

Sold all the way down to 1/10 of a HIVE.

Well boyo, let me tell you. We have your number. We know who the "Guilty Parties" are. We have the evidence to prove it too.

You will be hearing from our lawyer/solicitors (friends) very very soon.


huckleberrie.png

I remind you. None of this bears any harm to the Huckleberrie project. This post is wrote with jest. The Huckleberrie project is doing exactly what it is supposed to do.


huckleberrie.png

Hive community support can be given to this project through delegations to @huckleberrie.

Investment to the project is also available and does offer dividend returns long term. Contact: @thehive.


huckleberrie.png

Term and conditions.

Game referrals. FREE 2 PLAY.



Profit every 10 minutes!


Screenshot_436.png

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

https://lucksacks.com/

Sort:  

Hi @huckleberrie,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @huckleberrie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!