Sort:  

in future I am sure there will be an easier solution for sending bitcoins.
today most wallets already have book address and scan codes as first step

Haahaaa @dapdip it's little bit funny but we'll said by satoshi nakamoto!!

nice ok sir we follow ur advise like always @davidp sir

Jaja really good words of that master

Great advice @davidp sir, thanks i should follow your advice while deposit or wtihdraw btc.

hahah sir nice quote we dont forget ur advise

Awesome advice @davidp sir, infact we also never sell or buy btc while inebriated.

hahaha amaizing quote sir

hmmm nice and crazy btc

Great One :)
Bitcoin is more then Gold ... its DIAMANT:)

wonderfull btc quote sir

Wise words! Now more than ever!

Haha, that's some pure wisdom right there.

ahh good satoshi nakamoto quote

ok man we dont withdraw to follow u quote

Wonderful quote by Satoshi Nakamoto

These are Great words Btc is The new Gold

i cant deny its funny but i had to google inebriated

Well said. We will wait:)

I'm fine if they try to deposit to my account heh.

he was right hahah

i completely agree with that !!

heheh he was completely right LOL :D

Nakamoto is one wise man haha
I tend to withdraw and deposit coins when intoxicated while I constantly think 'fuck it' in my head. Sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't.
Thanks for these words of wisdom @davidp

Lol. I should have known it 3 years ago. And bury my 10 btc

Am I suppose to laugh as the quote is

funny

or should I be taking this thing

seriously

? 😂😂🤣
Nah Just Kidding, I'm always gonna keep this in Mind.

Ok i needed to use google translate the word inebriated was new to me.

Great quote

haha indeed thats true very good one.

And never deposit or withdraw while your pc is inebriated.

I will have this in mind. Hope this will help not to lose Bitcoins. :-)

beautiful quote by satoshi nakamoto

Great post @davidp sir, i should follow this.

good advice, thanks for sharing

Nice advice sir """ resteemed and upvoted

Congratulations @davidp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great quote, thanks for the advice man