Sort:  

Yes! :) You can buy EDS on Hive-Engine, you can earn some by delegating HP to @eds-vote, and you can win some in contests on occasion if you join in the #saturdaysavers club! :) EDS pays a weekly Hive payout, so the more EDS you hodl, the more Hive passive income you get.

Anyone can participate in the SSC! Just post in the latest post with your 1 or 2 main goals to let @shanibeer know that you'd like to join! :)

Goals must be about Hive or can add any other financial goals too?

Anything! In a previous year I was saving HBD with the goal to buy myself a music keyboard, so the goal was really the keyboard, I was just measuring savings in HBD until I could buy it. :)

When I can write about my Goals? Every Saturday? Or any day of week with mention of Saturday Savers Contest?

Any day of the week, the group post on the @eddie-earner account goes out on Saturdays. Put a link to your post on whatever the most recent Saturday Savers Club (not contest) post there is!