SSC Update Week 13

Please do not reblog this post, thanks

Hello, friends! I'm back with the week 13 update for my progress in the Saturday Savers Club! :) Thanks for checking it out.

My goals this year are 12,000 HP and 450 EDS.

Last week I was at 10,239.263 HP, and this week I have 10,270.505 HP, an increase of 31.242. I'm ok with that! :)

On the EDS front, last week I had 314.14 EDS, and this week I am at 318.61, an increase of 4.47. I bought most of that with some HBD this week.
I also increased my delegation to @eds-vote to 300 HP, so that should also increase the amount of EDS I earn in weekly payments for delegating.

eds 3apr12024.jpg

delegations 3apr12024.jpg

As usual, I tend to focus on the EDS stack first, since building the EDS stack ALSO builds my HP stack with the weekly payments of Hive. Currently my EDS pays me ~1.5 Hive per week as of a few days ago (so, before this week's increase counted). So once I have my goal of 450 EDS I should be well over 2 Hive per week at the current rate (but that fluctuates, so I'm just spitballing here). It's a slow and steady investment that will compound with time. :)

What's the Saturday Saver's Club?

It's a club where we support each other in our savings goals, and there are contests where you can win prizes, too! Check it out on the @eddie-earner account if you'd like to join us! :) Have a wonderful week and thanks for reading!

SSC Banner.png

Sort:  

Keep on stacking !!!
!BEER

You too! :)
!BEER


Hey @hoosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations on the small steps you are taking in your journey to reach the main goals.
Thank you very much
Peace

Thanks for stopping by! :)
!BEER


Hey @oadissin, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You encourage me to join this and in making my goals, thank you very much 💞

Glad you joined in! :)

One Question, Can I make my Goal's post for my own reminder?

Yes! Most of us have made a goals post and do updates on it. Share the link in the latest SSC post on eddie-earner and for the first tag use #saturdaysavers so we can find it!

ahh,, perfect I'll make some banners accordingly, and will publish them in my post, possibly in 8-10 hours ;)
Thanks

Hey Phe! I'm happy to see you're continuing to Hive on and to save!! I'm curious what EDS is? I've been away and I don't think I know about it yet....

EDS is my favorite second-layer token. You can buy it on Hive-Engine or get small amounts from delegating to @eds-vote or mine it by holding miners (EDSM or EDSMM).

It gives you weekly Hive payouts, plus if you hold over 100 you'll get some votes from eds-vote.

Check out the account @eddie-earner and there will be an EDS update post with more details!

Thanks so much for all this info!

Hello @phoenixwren. Your progress encourages us. Keep up.


Hey @phoenixwren, here is a little bit of BEER from @hoosie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.