SSC update, week 20 1/2

Please don't reblog this post, thank you! :)

Hello friends, I'm back with another savings goals update. Last report I was at 10,596.017 HP, and today I am sitting at 10634.235. That's an increase of 38.218, a little less than I need to achieve weekly to meet my goal. Not by tons, and fluctuation is normal, so it's OK. My goal for the year is 12k HP.

In the EDS department, last report I was at 334.36, and today I am at 339.05, an increase of 4.69. My goal for the year is 450 EDS.

I also bumped up my delegations again, so that I am now delegating 1000 HP to DIY Hub (up from 500), and 500 HP to EDS Vote (up from 300). The returns have been nice so far and they are projects I believe in. :)

image.png

What's the Saturday Saver's Club?

It's a club where we support each other in our savings goals, and there are contests where you can win prizes, too! Check it out on the @eddie-earner account if you'd like to join us! :) Have a wonderful week and thanks for reading!

SSC Banner.png

Sort:  

You are doing great ma'am... 😊

Thanks!
!LOLZ

Dearest, your progress is inspiring 😍I hope to be able be as disciplined with saving. Keep up the great work dearest friend

That’s a good one. I’m also thinking of delegating some Hive to an account but I’m yet to conclude on the one I have

DIY Hub pays a weekly curation payout in Hive, and EDS pays weekly EDS (and also upvotes if you delegate 1000 HP to them). I'm sure there are other groups that have their own systems too, but not everyone does.