Relict’s Saturday Savers Club Weekly Report No. 3

in #saturdaysavers29 days ago

hive-relict-post-header-ssc.png

This is my almost-weekly personal savings report, focusing on growing my Hive blockchain assets. A quite short report this time, but hopefully something interesting to read.

hive-relict-banner-ssc-vault.png

Saturday Savers Club Goals 2024

My primary goal for the Saturday Savers Club this year is increasing my HP to 10,000 HP. The more HP I get, the more I can delegate to interesting projects and curate great content.

Hive Power

Current Level: 3,347 HP
Current Goal: 10,000 HP

EDS Tokens

Current Holding: 125.42 (Increased by 25.33 EDS)
Current Goal: 250 EDS.

Vault Goals

My other investment goals, my Vault Goals, have progressed quite a bit too.

DAB Tokens

Current Holding: 142 DAB (Increased by 12 DAB)
Current Goal: 300 DAB

LGN Tokens

Current Holding: 145 LGN (Increased by 2 LGN)
Current Goal: 1,000 LGN

INCOME Tokens

Current Holding: 8 INCOME (No increase)
Current Goal: 15 INCOME

SPI Tokens

Current Holding: 25 SPI (Increased by 4 SPI)
Current Goal: 50 SPI

BRO Tokens

Current Holding: 12.226 (Increased by 0,182 BRO)
Current Goal: On hold. Increased through a small delegation to BroFi.

ARMERO Tokens

Current Holding: 105 ARMERO (Increased by 1 ARMERO)
Current Goal: On hold, for now.

SIM Tokens

Current Holding: 1,200,000 SIM (Increased by 950,000 SIM)
Current Goal: Reached! New goal of 3,000,000 SIM.

hive-relict-banner-ssc-tower.png

Mainly my progress has been focused on HP, EDS and SIM, and I've made decent progress.

I've increased my HP by 924 HP since last report. I'm still transfering, selling off, and converting assets from my old account and other engagements (P2E, HE Tokens, so on) so this is mainly from consolidating and converting into HP from sources already own by me. I do not count this as true progress, or at least not pure progress. Though, I'm earning HP from dividends, posting, curation, and P2E gaming as well, it's just mixed in with the rest.

I'm halfway to reaching my new EDS goal of 250 EDS. I've focused a bit on throwing any extra Hive that I get my hands on into EDS and it seems to pay off. I'm quite happy with this progress.

I'm also halfway to reach my SPI goal of 50 SPI. The issie here is that, while I really like and believe in SPI, it's quite expensive compared to EDS. So currently my focus is on EDS, but when I've build up my Hive income a bit more, I'll be buying up SPIs left and right.

Lastly. I've reached by SIM goal, and overshot it by quite far. I increased my SIM holding by 950,000 SIM, and have set a new goal of 3,000,000 SIM. The reason for this increase is the dCity SIM Power Holding Rewards, which payout liquid HIVE daily. As long as these Holding Rewards are unchanged, this will be a great cornerstone in my long term goals of building up a decent Hive income.

hive-relict-banner-ssc-end.png

Do you enjoy my work?

If you do, consider supporting me (and yourself at the same time) by including my username in a Hive SBI share. Read more about Hive SBI here

Get Your Citizenship Today - Join TerraCore!

Join us in the exploration idle game TerraCore

Sort:  

Hi, you created a great post and as such you have been selected as a 'Saver of the week' with the #saturdaysavers club !
The Savers of the Week post can be found here:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@eddie-earner/saturday-savers-club-savers-of-the-week-ending-24th-of-may
Thanks for producing great content.
I hope you have a great week - and keep on stacking !!!!
Cheers @hoosie
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

Thank you! Such an honor! Have a great week!
!PIZZA

Congrats!!
Looks like things are working well for you, keep up the great work!

your HSBI has been sent!

HSBI 5-25-24crp.png

!BBH
!PIZZA
!LUV

This is a nice increase of 924HP, but I do understand a majority of it is due to rebalancing and transferring assets. I like your HP and EDS goals. I'm trying to increase my HP and HBD.

Thanks for sharing your progress. Take care.

Thank you! Increasing HBD is a great goal, that too is on my todo list.
!PIZZA

Lycka till! 😊
!wine

Tack så mycket! :)
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
relict tipped justclickindiva
relict tipped mizuosemla
hoosie tipped relict
@relict(3/15) tipped @successchar
relict tipped hoosie
successchar tipped relict

Congratulations @relict! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP