Bangladesh is sinking: another Holocaust is loading!

in #savebangladeshistudents2 months ago (edited)

  • The whole country is detached from the world!

  • The mobile net has been shut down from yesterday throughout the country.

  • Today the broadband internet is cut throughout the country!

  • Currently, I can't call through cellular phone or landlines!

I can't tolerate the stress and have no words to describe when 50+ unarmed students were killed by police, RAB, BGB, and other law enforcement agencies; and the ruling party's goons known as 'Chatroleague'!

No news, no information is coming out from a country of 180 million people, a completely dark world in this 21st century when the world is open to all.

I fear this night can be another holocaust loading to kill the protesters who are fighting for their rightful rights!

Please pray for us, pray for Bangladeshi students!

I sign off! Thanks.

Photo-copied from unverified source.

Sort:  

Damn!!!
I pray the Lord protects you all over there
The atmosphere over there doesn’t seem right
Stay safe!

Keep us in prayer!

assalam alaykum, @tanzil2024 !
Dear Hassan!
I pray that God will help the people of Bangladesh!
I especially hope your wife stays safe!

I hope you don't ruin your health with anger and sadness!
I hope you achieve your dreams in China!

So sad to hear about the situation. Wishing safety and strength to everyone affected.

Congratulations @tanzil2024! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 89000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Damn. I hope you safe man. @rifkan how about you, man?